Monthly Wrap Ups

May Wrap Up 2017

Another month, another reading month gone downhill. I only read 3 books this month which is the least I’ve actually ever read in a month this year. I’m taking reading much slower and not reading as much which is working out a lot better for me. 🙂 Two of the books I read this month, I really loved and the other I hated, unsurprisingly. 😉

1. Displaying IMG_3710.JPG

 

2. 25147754

 

3. Displaying IMG_3616.JPG

Rankings (Least Favorite to Most Favorite):

A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR #1) By Sarah J. Maas

Allegedly By Tiffany D. Jackson

Between the World and Me By Ta-Nehesi Coates

Reviews This Month:

A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR #1) By Sarah J. Maas

 

 

Leave a Reply

