Monthly Wrap Ups

April Wrap Up 2017

April was a month of I honestly don’t know what. I just wasn’t in the mood to read a physical book. I got into an audiobook kick so that’s what I listened for most of the month. The thing is, it takes me a really long time to finish audiobooks so I only read 4 books this month. But that’s okay because I’m back into reading for May. 🙂

*Click pictures for Goodreads links.

1.Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

2.Displaying IMG_2685.JPG

3. 32021926

4. 10339954

Rankings (Least Favorite to Most Favorite):

See No Color By Shannon Gibney

The Night Circus By Erin Morgenstern

Where Am I Now? True Stories of Girlhood & Accidental Fame By Mara Wilson

The Inexplicable Logic of My Life By Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Reviews This Month:

The Inexplicable Logic of My Life By Benjamin Alire Sáenz

The Night Circus By Erin Morgenstern

Leave a Reply

