Monthly Wrap Ups

March Wrap Up 2017

So March was definitely the worse month so far this year. The reading slump hit me really hard. I really wasn’t in the mood to read which is totally fine, since we all have those moths. Nonetheless, I still read four books, which is still pretty good for a reading slump. Also, I barely reviewed any books this month because like I said, I was in a funk. Also, the pictures are all (except for Every Falling Star) from my bookstagram @everthereader.

*Click on books for Goodreads links.

 

1. ellen hopkins

 

2. IMG_6497

 

3. 28818317

 

4. vsco-photo-2.jpg

 

Rankings (Least Favorite to Most Favorite):

The You I’ve Never Known By Ellen Hopkins

The Sun Is Also a Star By Nicola Yoon

Every Falling Star By Sung Ju Lee & Susan McClleland

The Hate U Give By Angie Thomas

Reviews This Month:

The You I’ve Never Known By Ellen Hopkins

(I know there’s only one review listed here, but the others are coming soon, I promise!

2 thoughts on “March Wrap Up 2017

Leave a Reply

