Monthly Wrap Ups

January Wrap Up 2017

Sorry this is very belated because I’m a huge procrastinator. What’s new. So for the first month of 2017, I did read a lot of great books. Also, a bunch of T.V. shows came back on and A Series of Unfortunate Events aired as well on Netflix and I loved it! Review will be coming soon. I didn’t end up reviewing a lot of books this month because I was busy with school but hopefully I’ll do better next month. 🙂

*Click on books for Goodreads links. 

 


1. 18693763

 

2. 25938397

 

3. 25861933

 

4. 7617119

 

5. 17313660

 

6. 64387

 

7. 25613472

 

8. 30102870

 

Rankings (Least Favorite to Favorites):

Nevada By Imogen Binnie

I Am Not a Serial Killer (John Cleaver #1) By Dan Wells

The House on Mango Street By Sandra Cisneros

Loving vs. Virginia: A Documentary Novel of the Landmark Civil Rights Case By Patricia Hruby Powell, Illustrated By Shadra Strickland

Jane Steele By Lyndsay Faye

A List of Cages By Robin Roe

History is All You Left Me By Adam Silvera

Everything I Never Told You By Celeste Ng

 

Reviews This Month:

Everything I Never Told You By Celeste Ng

Nevada By Imogen Binnie

History is All You Left Me By Adam Silvera

A List of Cages By Robin Roe

 

Leave a Reply

