Uncategorized

Welcome to Ever the Reader!

everthereaderWelcome to my new blog, Ever the Reader! So I found myself really unhappy with my blog on Blogger, Eden of Books. The name of my blog, my book reviews. I felt like I was forcing myself to write reviews and didn’t have any motivation to do anything regarding my blog. So I’m starting anew with this new blog. My old book reviews will still be up on this blog, but there will be other reviews, besides book reviews as well. I hope you enjoy reading my book reviews on my new blog. If you would still like to visit my old blog, the link is here: https://edenofbooks.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

